Tell Them Right Now!

track listing:
  1. Zeros to Elsewhere
  2. Bearfield Fight Song
  3. The Good Time Kids
  4. Waking Pill
  5. Gang of Inadequates
  6. What's Shakin', Dr. Wizard?
  7. The Last American Prom Band
  8. Jack Wild
  9. Return of Electric Man
10. Live Like Kings Forever

Devil, Spit it Out

track listing:
  1. Rock & Roll Circus
  2. Rock Show Tonight
  3. Library Jamboree
  4. Goodnight, My Pumpkin Pie
  5. Rather Rock Song
  6. Here Come the Drunks
  7. Welcome to the Academy

North American orders only. Europe & UK must order from Damnably Records.

Free Shipping!!!  (lower 48 states only)
~ Shipping to Hawaii & Alaska add $2 per item.
~ Canada add $3 per item.

track listing:
  1. Jack Frost
  2. Company of Owls
  3. Whether Not
  4. Wild Birds
  5. Happy Now
  6. Good Night for Anything
  7. Summer Ship
  8. Billy & the Creeps
  9. Robot at the Square Dance
10. Man with No Off Switch
11. Tell Them Right Now

cd $8
cd $8
cd $6
(click on size to buy)
7" record  $6
New album featuring selections from previous recordings as well as two new songs.

track listing:
1.   The Hop
2.   Summer Ship
3.   The Kid Stays In The Picture
4.   Rock Show Tonight
5.   Goodnight, My Pumpkin Pie
6.   Wild Birds
7.   Beneath Your Scapula Lie Dragon Wings
8.   Man With No Off Switch
9.   Jack Wild
10. My Cloven Hoof
11. Good Night For Anything
12. What's Shakin', Dr. Wizard?
13. Welcome To The Academy

cd $12
Good quality- very soft and preshrunk. American Apparel-style.
New 7" single from the album
Out Of Place All The Time.

Limited Green marble vinyl.
There are some random other colors, but most are green.

7" record  $7
Brand new  album Out Of Place All The Time in deluxe CD digipack packaging.  Shipping now.
cd $14